Consumer Law

Showing all 14 results

Dennis I. Wilenchik Wilenchik & Bartness, P.C.
Thu, July 28, 2022
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Charles S. Marion · Harrison M. Brow · Amy Richardson · Deepika Ravi Blank Rome LLP
Fri, July 8, 2022
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Adam S. Minsky Law Office of Adam S. Minsky
Fri, June 24, 2022
2h CLE
Live Replay
Prudence Gourguechon, MD · Eric L. Pines Northwestern University
Thu, June 9, 2022
3h CLE
Live Webcast
Paul D. Friedman M.A., Ph.D., J.D. BURGSIMPSON
Wed, May 25, 2022
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Eric L. Green Green & Sklarz, LLC.
Mon, May 16, 2022
2h CLE
On-Demand
Monique N. Bhargava · Sarah L. Bruno · Andrew B. Lustigman · Morgan E. Spina Reed Smith LLP
Thu, May 12, 2022
2h CLE
On-Demand
Caren Enloe Smith Debnam
Fri, May 6, 2022
1h CLE
On-Demand
Alex Dugan · Elizabeth Brusa Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Thu, March 17, 2022
2h CLE
On-Demand
Lynda Laing Strauss, Factor, Laing and Lyons
Tue, March 8, 2022
2h CLE
On-Demand
Peter H. Weinberger · Dustin B. Herman Spangenberg Shibley & Liber LLP.
Tue, March 1, 2022
1h CLE
On-Demand
Kaelyn Diamond Ziegler Diamond Law
Wed, October 6, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
Thomas Mack · Richard Widmann · Kris Ferranti Mack Legal, PLLC
Mon, August 30, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand