Federal Court

Showing 1–16 of 17 results

Dan Schiavetta, Jr. Russo & Gould LLP
Thu, June 30, 2022
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Adam Rossen · David Tarras Rossen Law Firm
Fri, June 17, 2022
3h CLE
Live Webcast
Prudence Gourguechon, MD · Eric L. Pines Northwestern University
Thu, June 9, 2022
3h CLE
Live Webcast
Ashley M. Peterson · Mike Criddle · Andrew M. Miller AMP (Law Offices of Ashley M. Peterson)
Wed, May 4, 2022
3h CLE
On-Demand
Jeffrey Ziesman · Alma Angotti Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
Thu, March 24, 2022
2h CLE
On-Demand
Alex Dugan · Elizabeth Brusa Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Thu, March 17, 2022
2h CLE
On-Demand
Michael Needleman · Daniel Albers · Dan Shulman Philadelphia Business Lawyers Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Thu, October 14, 2021
3h CLE
On-Demand
Markus Funk Perkins Coie
Tue, September 7, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Robert F. Morris · Paul Norris Stark & Stark - Attorneys at Law
Thu, August 12, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Frank Nolan · Jocelyn Weinstein · Alex Fuchs · Kym Kochis Eversheds Sutherland
Wed, August 4, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Shlomo Katz Brown Rudnick LLP
Wed, July 28, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Donald R. Brown Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Fri, June 25, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
James T. Meggesto, Esq. Holland & Knight
Tue, June 15, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Sarah V. Spodick, Esq. · Michael Sardar, Esq. · Frank Agostino, Esq. · Sharon McCarthy, Esq. · Barbara Kaplan, Esq. · Jeffrey Sklarz, Esq. · Walter Pagano, CPA, CFE, · Jay Nanavati, Esq. · Zhanna A. Ziering, Esq. · Eric L. Green · Sarah Paul, Esq. · John D. (Don) Fort, · Bryan Skarlatos, Esq. · Sara G. Neill, Esq. · Damon Rowe, Director · Caroline D. Ciraolo, Esq. · Sareena Sawhney, MBA, CFE, · Anastasia King · Jeffrey Miller, Supervisory Director, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic, Quinnipiac Law School
Fri, June 4, 2021
9h CLE
On-Demand
Michael Sanders Senior Manager, Solutions Expert Team, NetDocuments
Tue, May 25, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand