South Carolina State CLE Webinars

South Carolina CLE Requirements
CLE requirements for South Carolina attorneys.

Required credits
South Carolina attorneys are required to earn 14 credits every year, including 2 credits in Ethics and 1 credit in Substance Abuse (every 2 years and taken in place of a General credit).

  • Due date for CLE: All credits are due by February 28th and February 29th on leap years.
  • Reporting credits: All credits must be reported by March 1st.
  • Reporting attendance: myLawCLE reports attendance to the South Carolina State Bar.

Self-Study/On-Demand credits
A minimum of 6.00 credit hours must be taken as live programs and a maximum of 8.00 credit hours can be taken as alternatively delivered programs. 

Additional information
For additional information, please see the FAQ page on the South Carolina Bar Continuing Legal Education Division website.

South Carolina CLE requirements for Newly-Admitted Attorneys
Learn about the specific requirements for newly-admitted South Carolina attorneys.

Amy Richardson · Lauren Snyder Harris, Wiltshire & Grannis LLP
Thu, February 29, 2024
1.5h CLE
Live Replay
Stephen Riden Beck Reed Riden LLP
Tue, February 20, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Adam S. Minsky Law Office of Adam S. Minsky
Fri, February 16, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Ashish Joshi Joshi Attorneys + Counselors
Tue, February 6, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Glenn Richards · Kevin G. Rupy Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Wed, January 31, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Mary Akkerman Partner, Davenport Evans Lawyers
Tue, January 30, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Howard Brod Brownstein Howard Brod Brownstein, CTP.
Mon, January 29, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Christopher J. Stevens · Vincent E. Polsinelli · Michael J. Lingle · Anita L. Pelletier Nixon Peabody
Mon, January 29, 2024
3h CLE
On-Demand
Wayne C. Beyer
Tue, January 23, 2024
1.5h CLE
On-Demand
Cari Lynn Sheehan Kelley School of Business
Mon, January 22, 2024
1.5h CLE
On-Demand
Joshua G. Prince Prince Law Offices, P.C
Fri, January 19, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Craig Brody Craig Brody LLC – Training Services
Thu, January 18, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Ryan McIntyre · Dov Treiman Riemer Hess LLC
Thu, January 18, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Wayne C. Beyer
Wed, January 17, 2024
1.5h CLE
On-Demand
Eric L. Green Green & Sklarz, LLC
Tue, January 16, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Topics