Cyber-Security Law

Showing all 14 results

Nicholas R. Merker · Stephen E. Reynolds · Brian J. Pezzillo Baker & McKenzie
Thu, June 2, 2022
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Logan Parker · Robert S. Jett III Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner
Wed, May 4, 2022
2h CLE
On-Demand
Stuart Gerson · Christopher Farella Epstein Becker Green
Wed, April 27, 2022
2h CLE
On-Demand
Karin E. Ross · David Zetoony Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Wed, January 26, 2022
1h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel Rose, JD, MBA Principal with Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C.
Fri, December 10, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel Rose · Erich Kron Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C.
Fri, November 12, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Christopher Escobedo Hart FoleyHoag LLP
Thu, November 4, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
Julia Jacobson Arent Fox
Thu, October 21, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
David Zetoony · Karin Ross Co-Chair, Greenberg Traurig’s U.S. Data, Privacy and Cybersecurity Practice
Thu, October 21, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
Kathryn M. Rattigan Robinson & Cole
Mon, October 11, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
Thomas Mack · Richard Widmann · Kris Ferranti Mack Legal, PLLC
Mon, August 30, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Eric Crusius · David Black Holland & Knight
Fri, July 9, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
Michael Sanders Senior Manager, Solutions Expert Team, NetDocuments
Tue, May 25, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand