Cyber-Security Law Webinars

Rachel V. Rose Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, PLLC
Wed, August 21, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Frank Xavier Wukovits · Tyler J. Thompson Chiesa Shahinian & Giantomasi PC
Tue, July 30, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Rachel V. Rose Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, PLLC
Fri, July 26, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Rachel V. Rose Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, PLLC
Fri, May 17, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose · Antonia Dumas Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, PLLC
Fri, May 3, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C.
Tue, April 23, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Anthony "Tony" Moore · Rachel V. Rose · David Wheeler · Dan Terhune Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
Tue, April 9, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C.
Tue, April 2, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Jeffrey Cunningham · Frank Xavier Wukovits · Alyssa Johnson · Noah Fiedler McAngus Goudelock & Courie LLC
Fri, March 29, 2024
3.5h CLE
On-Demand
Colin R. Jennings · Katherine A. Spicer · Meghan A. Quinn Squire Patton Boggs LLP
Thu, March 28, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose · Ted Dziekanowski Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C. (Houston, TX)
Tue, February 27, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C. (Houston, TX).
Tue, February 27, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Robyn W. Lin · Natasha E. Halloran · Karla Ballesteros Troutman Pepper Hamilton Sanders LLP
Tue, January 9, 2024
1.5h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose · Andy Watkin-Child Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C. (Houston, TX).
Mon, December 18, 2023
1h CLE
On-Demand
Gregory Szewczyk Ballard Spahr
Thu, December 7, 2023
1.5h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose Principal with Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C. (Houston, TX).
Tue, October 31, 2023
1h CLE
On-Demand
Topics