Hawaii State CLE Webinars

Hawaii CLE Requirements
CLE requirements for Hawaii attorneys.

Required credits
Hawaii attorneys are required to earn 3 credits per year, including 1 Ethics or Professional responsibility every 3 years (This credit hour shall count toward the annual CLE requirement. RSCH Rule 22(b)).

  • Due date for CLE: Credits are due by December 31st.
  • Reporting credits: Active Attorney requirements are self-reported and members should maintain records of approved CLE for three reporting periods. Certificates need not be submitted to the Bar unless otherwise requested for a random, compliance or status change audit.

Self-Study/On-Demand credits
Both live and on-demand classes count toward credited hours.

Additional information
For additional information, please see the FAQ page on the  Hawaii State Bar CLE website.

Craig Brody Craig Brody LLC
Thu, August 29, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Callan G. Stein · Michael S. Lowe · Christopher M. Brolley Troutman Pepper Hamilton Sanders LLP
Thu, August 29, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Russell T. Cook · Aaron B. Morales Cook Tillman Law Group
Thu, August 29, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Aaron Minc · Daniel Powell Minc Law
Wed, August 28, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Tereina Stidd American Academy of Estate Planning Attorneys
Mon, August 26, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Lloyd N. "Sonny" Shields · Elizabeth L. Gordon Irwin Fritchie Urquhart Moore & Daniels, LLC
Fri, August 23, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Andrew Stebbins · Christina Williams Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs, LLC
Thu, August 22, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Kelly L. Burris Cordell & Cordell
Thu, August 22, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Craig Brody Craig Brody LLC
Wed, August 21, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Rachel V. Rose Rachel V. Rose - Attorney at Law, PLLC
Wed, August 21, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Adam S. Minsky Law Office of Adam S. Minsky
Tue, August 20, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Craig Brody Craig Brody LLC
Mon, August 19, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Ronald Fatoullah Meltzer, Lippe, Goldstein & Breitstone, LLP
Fri, August 16, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Andrew Cooper Falcon Rappaport & Berkman LLC
Thu, August 15, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Blake Stutzman, BS Godoy Medical Forensics
Wed, August 14, 2024
1h CLE
Live Webcast
Fred Blum Edlin Gallagher Huie + Blum LLP
Fri, August 9, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Topics