Kansas State CLE Webinars

Kansas CLE Requirements
CLE requirements for Kansas attorneys.

Required credits
Kansas attorneys are required to earn 12 credits, including 2 Ethics and Professionalism credit hours per year.

  • Due date for CLE: Credits are due by June 30th.
  • Reporting credits: All credits must be reported by July 31st.
  • Reporting attendance: myLawCLE reports attendance to the Kansas State Bar.

Self-Study/On-Demand credits
Both live and on-demand classes count towards credited hours.

Additional information
For additional information, please see the KS CLE website.

Stephen D. Brodie · Robert A. Creo Blank Rome
Mon, July 29, 2024
2h CLE
Live Replay
Tod Northman · Bakita Hill Tucker Ellis LLP
Tue, July 23, 2024
2h CLE
Live Replay
Kelly Hanker · Lisa M. Szyc · Jean Marie Downing Trial Lawyers for Justice, Hanker Law PC
Tue, July 23, 2024
5h CLE
Live Replay
Ashish Joshi Joshi Attorneys + Counselors
Fri, July 19, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Matthew E. Rappaport · Alexander R. Migliorini Falcon Rappaport & Berkman LLP
Fri, July 19, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Annamarie Kooning
Fri, July 12, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Preston Coughlin · Josh Andrews Polsinelli Law Firm
Fri, June 28, 2024
2.5h CLE
On-Demand
Ryan Duffy Fellers Snider Law Firm
Tue, June 18, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Elizabeth Fernandez Gonzalez, Shenkman & Buckstein, P.L.
Fri, June 14, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Mike Gorby · James Borchers · Ira L. Blank Gorby Peters & Associates, LLC
Fri, June 14, 2024
3h CLE
On-Demand
Bob Ambrogi · Stephanie Corey · Catherine Carroll · Olga Mack LawSites.com
Wed, June 12, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Alan Winston Granwell · John Bunge · Briahnna Skinner · Rachel M. Deming Holland & Knight
Thu, June 6, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
E. Stratton Horres Jr. · Karen L. Bashor · Kathryn S. Whitlock Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Thu, May 23, 2024
2.5h CLE
On-Demand
Topics