Oklahoma State CLE Webinars

Oklahoma CLE Requirements
CLE requirements for Oklahoma attorneys.

Required credits
Oklahoma attorneys are required to earn 12 credits every year, including 2 credits in Ethics.

  • Due date for CLE: All credits are due by December 31st.
  • Reporting credits: All credits must be reported by February 15th.
  • Reporting attendance: myLawCLE reports attendance to the Oklahoma State Bar.

Self-Study/On-Demand credits
All 12 credits can be taken as live or self-study programs.

Additional information
For additional information, please see the FAQ page on the Oklahoma MCLE website.

Oklahoma CLE requirements for Newly-Admitted Attorneys
Learn about the specific requirements for newly-admitted Oklahoma attorneys.

Daniel R. Shulman Shulman & Buske
Wed, June 26, 2024
2h CLE
Live Replay
Annamarie Kooning
Wed, June 26, 2024
2h CLE
Live Replay
Craig Brody Craig Brody LLC – Training Services
Fri, June 21, 2024
2h CLE
Live Replay
Jason Warner · Robert Dube · Andrew Weiner Law Offices of Jonathan H. (Jason) Warner, P.A.
Thu, June 20, 2024
3h CLE
Live Replay
E. Stratton Horres Jr. · Karen L. Bashor · Kathryn S. Whitlock Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
Thu, May 23, 2024
2.5h CLE
On-Demand
Sen. Doug Jones · Evgeny “Gene” Magidenko · John Way ArentFox Schiff
Thu, May 16, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Patty Shapiro Ogletree Deakins
Thu, April 11, 2024
1.5h CLE
On-Demand
Kyle Kaiser · Nicole Johnston Utah Attorney General’s Office.
Wed, April 3, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Jennifer Wazenski · Kate Kliebert · Cari Sheehan Watershed Legal Counsel
Wed, March 13, 2024
2.5h CLE
On-Demand
Jean K. Cooper Benchmark Legal Nurse Consulting, LLC.
Mon, February 26, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Stephen Riden Beck Reed Riden LLP
Tue, February 20, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Alexander T. MacDonald · Michael J. Lotito Littler Mendelson, P.C
Mon, February 12, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Mary Akkerman Partner, Davenport Evans Lawyers
Tue, January 30, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Kelly L. Burris Cordell & Cordell
Tue, January 30, 2024
1.5h CLE
On-Demand
Howard Brod Brownstein Howard Brod Brownstein, CTP.
Mon, January 29, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Topics