Virginia State CLE Webinars

Virginia CLE Requirements
CLE requirements for Virginia attorneys.

Required credits
Virginia attorneys are required to earn 12 credits every year, including 2 credits in Ethics/Professionalism. At least 2 of those 5 must be in Diversity, Inclusion, and Elimination of Bias.

  • Due date for CLE: All credits are due by October 31st.
  • Reporting credits: All credits must be reported by 4:45 pm EST on December 15th.
  • Reporting attendance: Attorneys from Virginia must self-report their attendance.

Self-Study/On-Demand credits
A minimum of 4.00 credit hours must be taken as live programs and 8.00 credit hours can be taken as pre-recorded programs.

Additional information
For additional information, please see the FAQ page on the Virginia State Bar website.

Virginia CLE requirements for Newly-Admitted Attorneys
Learn about the specific requirements for newly-admitted Virginia attorneys.

Jason Warner · Robert Dube · Andrew Weiner Law Offices of Jonathan H. (Jason) Warner, P.A.
Fri, May 31, 2024
3h CLE
Live Replay
Robert J. Foster · Arthur D. Burger · Caroline Y. Lee-Ghosal Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLC
Thu, May 30, 2024
2h CLE
Live Replay
Matthew E. Rappaport · Alexander R. Migliorini Falcon Rappaport & Berkman LLP
Wed, May 29, 2024
2h CLE
Live Replay
Daniel R. Shulman Shulman & Buske
Fri, May 10, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Hope N. Kirsch · Lori Kirsch-Goodwin · Heather R. Pierson Kirsch-Goodwin & Kirsch PLLC
Thu, May 9, 2024
3h CLE
On-Demand
Stephanie L. Tang Baylor Law School
Fri, May 3, 2024
1.5h CLE
On-Demand
Bradley Whitecap · Kiriaki Tourikis · Erica M. Strauss · Marcin M. Krieger Reed Smith LLP.
Tue, April 30, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Zachary B. Pyers Reminger Co., L.P.A
Tue, April 30, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Marvin “Merv” S. Haber Haber Dipaul LLC
Mon, April 29, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Francine Friedman Griesing · Steve Wood Griesing Mazzeo Law
Mon, April 29, 2024
2.5h CLE
On-Demand
Lauren Rayner Davis · Shannon D. Azzaro Rottenberg Lipman Rich, P.C.
Thu, April 25, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Terry L. Potter · Brett Holubeck Husch Blackwell
Mon, April 22, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Alexander Sikoscow · Louis R. Cohan · Daniel R. Shulman Kaufman Borgeest & Ryan LLP
Fri, April 19, 2024
4h CLE
On-Demand
Leslie A. Share · Eric A. Feldhake Packman, Neuwahl & Rosenberg, P.A.
Wed, April 17, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Topics