Criminal Law Webinars

April J. Ferguson · Dr. Jill Leibold · Dr. Leslie Ellis · Judge Gregory E. Mize (Ret.) OPVEON Litigation Services, LLC
Thu, July 25, 2024
4h CLE
Live Webcast
Sophia Cope · Jeffrey D. Wohl · James Murray Electronic Frontier Foundation
Tue, June 25, 2024
3h CLE
Live Webcast
Anthony Bandiero Blue to Gold
Tue, June 11, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Claudine Wilkins The Justice for All Society, Inc.
Tue, June 11, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Joshua G. Prince Prince Law Offices, P.C
Thu, May 9, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Matthew D. Lee · Brian C. Bernhardt Fox Rothschild LLP
Mon, February 12, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
John N. Dahlberg Dillingham & Murphy, LLP
Tue, December 19, 2023
1.5h CLE
On-Demand
Ed Barey, BS Godoy Medical Forensics
Fri, September 8, 2023
1h CLE
On-Demand
Michael J. Molder · P. Dermot O’Neill · Gregory J. Urbanchuk AILA Limited
Thu, June 8, 2023
1.5h CLE
On-Demand
Erin Gollogly, BA, BSN, RN, LNCC Godoy Medical Forensics
Thu, May 18, 2023
1h CLE
On-Demand
Amy Holmes Hehn, Circuit Court Judge Multnomah County Courthouse
Fri, March 24, 2023
1h CLE
On-Demand
David J. Alfini · Leslie Kaderavek Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
Wed, February 22, 2023
1.5h CLE
On-Demand
Topics