Health Care Law Online CLE Video-Webinars

Christine Hummel · Nicholas J. Ryan Hummel Consultation Services
Fri, October 7, 2022
4h CLE
Live Webcast
Mary Akkerman Partner, Davenport Evans Lawyers
Thu, September 29, 2022
3h CLE
Live Webcast
Brett A. Panter · Mark S. Kardos · Alfred W. Schneble III Panter, Panter & Sampedro, P.A.
Tue, September 27, 2022
3.5h CLE
On-Demand
R. Lance Pruitt · Stephen E. Diamond
Fri, September 23, 2022
4.5h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose · Anthony Alastra, MD, FAANS, FACS, CNSENDORFP Principal with Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C. (Houston, TX)
Wed, September 21, 2022
2h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose JD, MBA
Thu, September 15, 2022
2h CLE
On-Demand
Mila G. Carlson Mila Carlson & Associates, P.C.
Wed, August 17, 2022
4h CLE
On-Demand
Allison A. Muller, Pharm.D, D.ABAT, FAACT Acri Muller Consulting, LLC
Thu, April 21, 2022
1h CLE
On-Demand
Karin E. Ross · David Zetoony Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Wed, January 26, 2022
1h CLE
On-Demand
Briton P. Sparkman · Hon. John G. Ingram (Ret.). Chalos & Co, P.C.
Tue, January 11, 2022
2h CLE
On-Demand
Tricia Kaufman · Sheva Sanders · Steven J. Cosentino, CIPP Stinson LLP
Tue, January 11, 2022
1h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose, JD, MBA Rachel V. Rose, JD, MBA
Fri, November 12, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose, JD, MBA Principal with Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C.
Fri, October 29, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose, JD, MBA Principal with Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C. (Houston, TX)
Fri, October 15, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Christine Hummel Hummel Consultation Services
Wed, October 13, 2021
2h CLE
On-Demand
Sam Mitchel · Farrah N.W. Rifelj Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
Fri, July 23, 2021
1h CLE
On-Demand
Topics