Health Care Law Webinars

Rachel V. Rose Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, PLLC
Fri, July 26, 2024
2h CLE
Live Webcast
Jean K. Cooper · Cari Sheehan Benchmark Legal Nurse Consulting, LLC
Wed, May 8, 2024
2.5h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C.
Tue, April 23, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Blake Stutzman Godoy Medical Forensics
Fri, April 5, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose · Joseph Shimon Kass Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C. (Houston, TX)
Wed, March 6, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Jean K. Cooper Benchmark Legal Nurse Consulting, LLC.
Mon, February 26, 2024
2h CLE
On-Demand
Taylor D. Brewer · Seth Caroll · Isaac A. Mcbeth Moran Reeves Conn
Wed, February 21, 2024
1h CLE
On-Demand
Joshua D. Seidman · Marlin Duro-Martinez · Nicolas A. Lussier Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Mon, December 18, 2023
1h CLE
On-Demand
Terry L. Garret The Garret Law Firm PLLC
Thu, December 14, 2023
1.5h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C. (Houston, TX).
Wed, November 29, 2023
2h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose · Anthony Alastra Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C. (Houston, TX).
Wed, November 1, 2023
2h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose Principal with Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C. (Houston, TX).
Tue, October 31, 2023
1h CLE
On-Demand
Rachel V. Rose Principal with Rachel V. Rose – Attorney at Law, P.L.L.C. (Houston, TX)
Wed, August 9, 2023
1h CLE
On-Demand
Carolyn V. Metnick Sheppard Mullin
Wed, June 21, 2023
1h CLE
On-Demand
Cory Brennan · Mark J. Swearingen Taft Stettinius & Hollister
Thu, June 15, 2023
2h CLE
On-Demand
Topics